You can delete your own concept in the Brainstorming Phase. As an Architect you can delete other user's concepts as well. To delete a concept, do the following:
- Select a concept.
- Click the cross.
The Delete Concept dialog opens.
Press Confirm to delete the concept.
A concept can not be deleted once it is accepted.